FACTORY NAMED AFTER N.K. KRUPSKAYA

1938 IS A YEAR WHEN A CONFECTIONERY FACTORY NAMED AFTER N.K. KRUPSKAYA WAS FOUNDED.

The history of the confectionary factory named after N.K. Krupskaya started since 1938, when, in accordance with the order of the People's Commissariat for Food Industry, a chocolate factory was open on the base of a kitchen-factory.

 

From 1938 to 1940, in spite of the fact that many production processes were executed manually, the factory output volume increased from 636 to 3053 tons.

 

THE FACTORY STAFF WORKED EVEN DURING LENINGRAD SIEGE!


During the Great Patriotic War the factory helped the country and the native town as much as it was possible without shutdown even for a day. During the siege new types of products were developed, so necessary for the starving town: fortified varieties of “Cola” chocolate, pine needles tincture and extracts which helped them to avoid scurvy

For selfless labor during the war, the factory was listed in the town's Book of Honor. In 1943 it produced 3 tons of chocolates " Little bear in the North". They became a trademark of this confectionery factory since 1966.

THE POST-WAR YEARS - FIRST AWARDS

In the postwar years, the factory was developing rapidly - was reconstructed, new kinds of articles were produced. The factory  blooming occurred in the Soviet Union: in 1948 the products of the factory received a diploma and a golden medal at the international exhibition in Brussels. In 1956 it was awarded the title "Enterprise of excellent quality". In 1961 — "the Enterprise of high production culture."

 

                                 

PRODUCT PACKAGE – COLLECTIBLE THING

Since 1967, the enterprise has been collaborating with leading professional artists in the field of graphic design.

The famous Soviet artist Lukyanova T. V. developed large chocolate series such as " Little bear in the North", "Troika", "Vernissage", as well as gift candy boxes "Saint-Petersburg", "Summer garden", "Cosmic", "Red domes", "Nevskiy prospect", "Zolotaya Niva", "Russian seasons", "Leningrad", "Admiralty" and others  which  became COLLECTIBLE THINGS.

 

            

As a special quality mark at each chocolate package and confectionery articles, created by the author, manufactures started adding her signature – “Artist T.V. Lukyanova” in the middle of 1980s.

1970-2000 YEARS – PRODUCTION AREAS RENEWMENT

In 1970-80 the factory was a part of Leningradskiy confectionery industry production association. In 1988 the factory started self-financing and self-management. The chocolate production area was reconstructed and the equipment was renewed. 

 

In 1992 in accordance with privatization program the factory became a joint-stock company. In 1995-1996 sweets production area was reconstructed. 1997-1998 – chocolate production area was renewed.

FACTORY TODAY

Since 2015 the factory has been a part of one of the largest Russian confectionery holdings “Slavjanka” including such famous all over Russia factories as Slavjanka in Stary Oskol, Confectionery factory named after N.K. Krupskaya in Saint-Petersburg, Volzhanka in Ulyanovsk, Konfi in Ekaterinburg.

THE MOST FAMOUS BRANDS OF N.K. KRUPSKAYA CONFECTIONERY FACTORY.


“Chocolate with warm traditions” – is a main motto and an instruction for factory employees. Recipes of mostly liked since childhood sweets and chocolate are carefully kept and passed on from generation to generation. We are still producing such famous brands as “Osobyi”, “Vernissage” , “Little bear in the north”, “Russian seasons”, “Caravan Pustyni”, “Summer garden”, “Saint Petersburg”, “Petersburg nights”, “KFK Assortment”.

Фабрика имени Крупской

1938 - Год основания кондитерской фабрики им. Н.К. Крупской

История кондитерской фабрики имени Н.К. Крупской ведет свое начало с 1938 года, когда в соответствие с приказом Наркомпищепрома была запущена в работу шоколадная фабрика, созданная на базе фабрики-кухни.


С 1938 по 1940, годы несмотря на то, что многие производственные процессы осуществлялись вручную, объем выпускаемой продукции предприятия возрос с 636 до 3 053 тонн

Фабрика работала даже во время блокады Ленинграда!

В годы Великой Отечественной войны фабрика как могла помогала стране и родному городу ни на один день не прекращая работу. Во время блокады были освоены новые виды продукции, так необходимые голодающему городу: витаминизированные сорта шоколада «Кола», настойка и концентраты из хвои, которые спасали от цинги.


За самоотверженный труд в годы войны фабрика была занесена в городскую Книгу Почета. В 1943 году было произведено 3 тонны конфет "Мишка на Севере". Товарным знаком продуктов этой Кондитерской фабрики они стали с 1966 года.

Послевоенные годы - первые награды

В послевоенные годы предприятие развивалось быстрыми темпами - проводилась реконструкция, выпускались новые виды изделий. Расцвет фабрики произошел в Советском Союзе: в 1948 г. на международной выставке в Брюсселе продукция фабрики получила диплом и золотую медаль. В 1956 году ей было присвоено звание «Предприятие отличного качества». В 1961 году — «Предприятие высокой культуры производства».

Упаковка продукции - предмет коллекционирования

Начиная с 1967 года, предприятие сотрудничает с ведущими художниками-специалистами в области графического дизайна.

Известный советский художник Лукьянова Т.В. разработала большие шоколадные серии, такие как «Мишка на Севере», «Тройка», «Вернисаж», а также подарочные конфетные коробки «Санкт-Петербург», «Летний сад», «Космические», «Красные купола», «Невский проспект», «Золотая Нива», «Русские сезоны», «Ленинград», «Адмиралтейские» и другие произведения, ставшие ПРЕДМЕТАМИ КОЛЛЕКЦИОНИРОВАНИЯ.

Как знак особого качества с середины 1980-х годов на каждой упаковке шоколада и кондитерских изделий, созданных автором, производители стали добавлять подпись — «Художник Т. В. Лукьянова».

1970-2000 годы - модернизация цехов

В 1970-80 гг предприятие входило в состав Ленинградского производственного объединения кондитерской промышленности. В 1988 году фабрика перешла на самофинансирование и самоуправление. Проведена работа по реконструкции шоколадного цеха и обновлению оборудования

В 1992 году по программе приватизации фабрика акционирована. В 1995—1996 годах была произведена реконструкция конфетного цеха. 1997–1998 гг. произведена модернизация шоколадного цеха.

Фабрика Славянка

С 2015 года фабрика входит в один из крупнейших российских кондитерских холдингов «Славянка», включающий такие известные по всей России фабрики как: Славянка г. Старый Оскол, Кондитерская фабрика им. Н.К. Крупской г. Санкт-Петербург, Волжанка г. Ульяновск, Конфи г. Екатеринбург

Самые известные бренды кондитерской фабрики им. Н.К. Крупской

«Шоколад с теплом традиций» – это основной девиз и руководство к действию для сотрудников фабрики. Рецептуры всеми любимых с детства конфет и шоколада бережно хранятся и передаются из поколения в поколение. Мы по-прежнему выпускаем продукцию под такими известными брендами как: «Особый»,  «Вернисаж»,  «Мишка на севере»,  «Русские сезоны»,  «Караван пустыни»,  «Летний Сад»,  «Санкт-Петербург»,  «Петербургские ночи», «КФК Ассорти».